联络我们
IDAH | Pellet Mill
IDAH | Pellet Mill
宜大提供生产食品,饲料和生质能源的整厂设备、解决方案与专业的服务
宜大为全球客户提供完整的机器和零件选择
今天宜大是世界第一的虾饲料生产解决方案供应商;我们生产获得专利的逆向双轴挤压机(ContaTwin)、业内最畅销的造粒机、具有专利可均匀控制水分的干燥机;同时也是组织化植物蛋白(TVP)的领导者。我们提供一站式服务,包括:研发、教育、咨询、整厂解决方案、单机和零件,帮助我们的客户始终能在市场上领先一步。
凭借40多年的经验,我们的加工机器和完整的整厂解决方案使我们的客户能够在水产饲料、宠物食品、畜产饲料、膨化零食、组织化植物蛋白(TVP)、高水分素肉(HMMA)和木屑颗粒等方面得到快速的发展。
在宜大,我们了解创新是来自智慧和经验的累积。宜大的创新中心“一个挤压研究实验室” 通过直接接触行业专家和机械、提供开放式实验所营造的创新环境。 我们持续致力于提供经久耐用的机器,同时提供(优质的其他)品牌零件来支援我们的客户。
在宜大,我们了解创新是来自智慧和经验的累积。宜大的创新中心“一个挤压研究实验室” 通过直接接触行业专家和机械、提供开放式实验所营造的创新环境。 如果您从事饲料、食品或生质能源行业。请来宜大参观,我们与您携手一起开发具有竞争力的创新产品。
亚洲前10名的饲料公司都借重宜大的创新技术!
委托宜大作为您的机器和解决方案供应商。
产品
服务
宜大提供一站式服务,包括:研发原型、教育、咨询、交钥匙解决方案、单机和备件,帮助我们的客户始终在市场上领先一步。
完整设备输出

自1974年以来,宜大已在21个国家完成了300多个整厂输出。经由使用我们的机械设备及完整解决方案,我们的客户能够快速发展。这些客户包括亚洲排名前十的饲料公司。

宜大应用3D设计软件来模拟工艺流程,以减少设计、建造机器厂房和设备安装所需的时间和金钱。

阅读更多
宜大创新中心
在宜大,我们明白创新源于集体智慧和经验。宜大的创新中心是一个挤压研究实验室,通过开放实验营造创新环境:提供直接与行业专家沟通及操作设备的机会。我们可以与您一起开发具有竞争力及创新性的产品。
阅读更多
技术支援
宜大为您生产过程的每一个步骤提供技术支援。我们的咨询服务包括工厂管理、配方开发、质量管控和操作员培训。我们的客户可以到场实习或在线服务来获得支援。宜大积极的举办技术研讨会和培训课程,分享最新的工艺解决方案与生产技术。
阅读更多
设备维修
宜大在全球拥有5个办事处和10多个代理商。当客户反应问题或需要帮助时,能及时提供技术支援与协助。请致电我们或通过互联网与我们联系,我们经验丰富的工程师将与您一起解决问题,或者我们驻地的工程师可以到现场提供现场咨询或技术指导。
阅读更多
零件
高质量的零件能让设备维持最佳性能。宜大了解客户对准时交货和最高质量的零件有着强烈的需求。宜大不遗余力地为所有易损件开发最耐用的材质以延长使用寿命,并安装现代化的加工设备以确保准时交货。所有的努力都为了让客户最大限度地减少停机时间和节省生产成本。
阅读更多
解决方案
水产饲料
我们的水产饲料解决方案可用于生产沉水饲料、慢沉饲料和浮水饲料。我们独家设计及制造的造粒机和挤压机,专门用于生产优质饲料产品。坚固耐用的设备具有出色的配置和高能效的保证,能满足您的生产要求。
畜产饲料
凭借40多年的经验累积,宜大了解使用顶尖的前调质配置、专门设计的造粒机和方便使用的操作界面对于生产高质量的动物饲料相当重要。我们的解决方案可用于生产牛饲料、猪饲料及家禽饲料。
宠物食品
宜大的宠物食品解决方案能生产干狗粮和半湿性宠物食品。我们的宠物食品采用获得专利的逆向双轴挤压机及高效能的立式圆桶干燥机。该解决方案保证为狗、猫、兔子、观赏鱼和其他特殊宠物生产高适口性和安全的宠物食品。
食品
宜大于1997年建立了食品研发实验室。我们的顺向双轴挤压机能生产组织化植物蛋白 (TVP)和休闲食品。凭借在开发配方、机器操作和食品营销方面的实战经验,我们是您食品行业的理想合作伙伴。
生质能源
宜大提供生产生质能源颗粒所需的成套设备及整厂解决方案。木屑颗粒和生质能源颗粒是燃料能源的替代方案。特殊设计的压轮和网模可以生产高压缩比的颗粒,并能获得高卡路里的产品。
预混料
预混料是饲料生产中相当重要的组成部分。预混料中维生素和矿物质是动物生长不可缺少的养分之一。宜大的微量配料及秤重系统可以帮助饲料厂针对预混料或其他珍贵原料进行精确配料和秤重。紧凑的设计能确保与您的生产流程完美搭配。
最新消息
Share
Back
想知道更多?让我们知道,我们可以提供帮助。
如果您有任何疑问,请随时致电+886-3-990-2701或发送电子邮件至[email protected]
联络我们

你好,想要找什么资讯?

Contact Us
IDAH
IDAH
IDAH is the total solution provider for food, feed, and biofuel production
IDAH offers a complete selection of machines and parts for worldwide customers
IDAH Company today is the world's number one shrimp feed machine solution provider; we manufacture patented ContaTwin extruder, industry best sold pellet mill, dryer with patented Uniform Moisture Control, and have become the leader in texturized vegetable protein (TVP). We provide one-stop service which includes: R&D Prototyping, Education, Consultancy, Turnkey solution, Single Machine, and Spare Parts that helped our customers always stay one step ahead in the market.
With over 40 years of experience, we have enabled our customers to rapidly grow with our processing machines and complete turnkey project solutions in aquafeed, pet food, animal feed, extruded snack, textured vegetable protein (TVP), high moisture meat analogues (HMMA), plant-based meat, and wood pellets.
At IDAH, we understand that innovation grows from collective wisdom and experience. IDAH Innovation Center, an extrusion research lab, fosters an environment of innovation through open experiment by providing direct hands-on access to industry experts and machinery. We are committed to provide built-to-last machinery while also supporting our customers by providing robust OEM brand spare parts.
If you are in the feed, food, and biofuel industries. Come and visit us at IDAH, we will develop your next innovative products and have them realized.
The top 10 leading feed companies in Asia all rely on IDAH’s innovative technologies. Join them by entrusting IDAH as your machine and solution provider.
Product
Service
IDAH provides one-stop service which includes: R&D Prototyping, Education, Consultancy, Turnkey solution, Single Machine, and Spare Parts that helped our customers always stay one step ahead in the market.
Turnkey Projects

IDAH has completed over 300 turnkey projects in 21 countries since 1974. We have enabled our customers to rapidly grow by using our processing machines and complete plant solutions. These customers included the top 10 leading feed companies in Asia.

IDAH applied a 3D design program to simulate the process flow, to reduce the time and money needed while manufacturing machines, constructing machine towers, and machines installation.

READ MORE
IDAH Innovation Center
At IDAH, we understand that innovation grows from collective wisdom and experience. IDAH’s Innovation Center, an extrusion research lab, fosters an environment of innovation through open experimentation: providing direct hands-on access to industry experts and machinery. We can develop the competitive and innovative product with you.
READ MORE
Technical Support
IDAH offers technical support for every step of your production process. Our consultancy includes plant management, formulation, quality control, and operator training. The scheduled onsite or online service is available for our customers. IDAH actively organizing technical seminars and training courses to share the latest technology and new ideas for process solutions.
READ MORE
Maintenance
IDAH has 5 offices plus 10 plus agent worldwide. Technical supports can be provided on-time when question or problem is occurred. Please call us or contact us via internet, our experienced engineers will work with you to solve the problem, or our nearest engineer can visit the site to offer onsite consultation or technical supervision.
READ MORE
Spare Parts
High quality spare parts is essential to maintain equipment at its prime performance. IDAH understands customers have strong demands for wear parts that attain on-time delivery and supreme quality. IDAH takes relentless efforts to develop new material systems for all wear parts for longer life span and installs modern production systems to support on-time delivery. All the efforts will in result to give customers minimized downtime and product costs.
READ MORE
Solution
Aqua Feed
Our aquafeed solution produces sinking, slow-sinking, and floating feed. We design and manufacture reliable pelleting and extrusion systems for producing premium quality feed. The robust machinery with excellent configuration and high energy efficiency guaranteed to fulfill your production requirement.
Animal Feed
With over 40 years of accumulative experience, IDAH understands the importance of top-notch pre-conditioning configuration, pellet mill design, and operator-friendly control systems for producing high-quality animal feed. Our solution includes the production of cattle feed, pig feed, and poultry feed.
Pet Food
IDAH pet food solution produces dry kibbles and semi-moist pet food. Our pet food production featuring the patented ContraTwin extruder and the Carousel dryers with high uniformity drying performance. The solution guaranteed to produce high palatability and safe pet food for dogs, cats, rabbits, aquarium fish, and other specialized pet food.
Food
IDAH established the laboratory for food research and development in 1997. Our robust co-rotating twin-screw extruder supports the production of textured vegetable protein and snacks. With hands-on experience in making formulation, operating the machines, and marketing of food products, we are your ideal partner for your food industry.
Wood & Biomass
IDAH provides the integrated machinery and solution for processing wood and biomass material. Wood pellet and biomass pellets are one alternative of the sustainable source for combustion energy. The specially designed roller and pellet dies can provide high compression energy to press the material and generate high calorific value products.
Premix & Concentrates
Premix is an essential part of feed production. The combination of the vitamins and minerals in the premix will support the growth of the animals. IDAH micro-dosing and weighing scale systems can help premix or feed manufacturers to do the precise dosing and weighing of precious materials. The compact design guaranteed easy integration to your production line.
News Room

Share
Back
Want to know more? Let us know, we can help.
If you have any question, please don't hesitate to call us at +886-3-990-2701 or email us at [email protected]
Contact Us

Hi, what are you looking for?